Glorious Death’s new EP “The Day the Sun Turned Black” will be released 3/8/11. The EP will be released here on as a free digital download and will also be available on CD via band members and Glorious Death concerts.

The tracklisting is as follows:

  1. The Day The Sun Turned Black (4:43)
  2. Zombie Warfare (6:29)
  3. End of Suffering (4:15)
  4. Gladiator (5:01)

Check back on 3/8/11 to download your copy of the EP!

4 Responses so far.

  1. ZERO says:

    you fucking ROCK one of the best fucking metal bands from st louis yet, I LOVE the Electro/Black metal sound FINALLY something fucking original.

    • Mike says:

      Thank you for your support. We’ll be doing shows before you know it. Keep checking back here, we are always adding content.

  2. OMG!! i dont even like metal and i think you guys are amazing! thank you jack for showing me what you guys are made of, im so proud you guys are making a name for your selves! GOOD LUCK and i will be at the cd release party! im telling everyone about you guys!!! <3<3 Missy <3<3

Leave a Reply