Glorious Death Welcomes New Members to Band

Posted by Mike On December 4, 2014 ADD COMMENTS

Glorious Death is proud to announce that we have added three new members to the band; Timothy Mackey on bass guitar, Karl Winkler on Guitar, and Jeff Cupp on drums! The band is now rehearsing songs from our new album “Resurrection” so we can begin doing live shows soon. Check back on this site for more updates!

Leave a Reply